Web Hosting Companies

REGISTER

Name e-mail

(website listed below name)

AMERICA, UNITED STATES

ALABAMA

Sullivan, Clyde sullivanclyde@yahoo.com
ARIZONA
Martin, Kenneth kmartin43@cox.net

ARKANSAS

Chamblee, Gary garyfsa@cox.net

Myers, Stephen sem59@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA

Andrews, Ruth AndrewsPianoService@hotmail.com
Joyce, Jon T.
jontjoyce@att.net
FLORIDA

Degen, Elian Elian@DegensPiano.com
www.DegensPiano.com
Rex, Dewey T.
Stefanov, Petar stefanovp@hotmail.com
Vance, John
Johnv5250@aol.com

GEORGIA

Wilson, Harry hwilsonpno@bellsouth.net
ILLINOIS

Elliott, Craig grasshopper.1@netzero.net

Groll, Bruce
Komorski, Donald dkomorski@ameritech.net CHICAGO CHAPTER ORGANIZER

Kuhns, Robert tuneme12@geneseo.net
Musgrave, Brent pianotek1963@juno.com
www.pianotek1963.com

Roak, Patrick patrickroak@sbcgloval.net

Trummer, Bruce btrum56@hotmail.com

Wilson, Robert

IOWA

Hoffsommer, Conrad
KENTUCKY

Hild, Albert SVA@bellsouth.net
MAINE
Meehan, Joseph
MARYLAND

Brickman, Norman
Grimes, John III buzzgrimespianos@hotmail.com

www.buzzgrimespianos.com

Tolbert, Bernard
MICHIGAN

Crites, Jeremy critespianotuning@yahoo.com

Welch, Dale
NEW HAMPSHIRE

Brownfield, Gary Don
NEW JERSEY

Morton, Ken kenmorton@comcast.net
Raudenbush, Fred raudy88@comcast.net

NEW YORK

Craw, Stephen
Dinerstein, Marty mpianotex@aol.com

Erbsmehl, Charles erbsmehl@netsync.net

Fischer, Stuart
Harris, Arlan arlan_harris@yahoo.com

Hatzenbuhler, William pianobill@juno.com
Hoffman, Scott
Kurta, Michael mkurta@roadrunner.com
Michii, Makoto tjmichii@roadrunner.com

Renstrom, Brad

Pine-Stern, Carolyn cpstern@hotmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA

Belmont, Robert bbelmont@mail.tds.net

Gregory, Wayne waynegre@embarqmail.com
RayBould, Michael raybould@wilkes.net
OHIO

Crites, Philip pianoman1945@yahoo.com

Dally, James
Davis, Thomas davists4@fuse.net

Flint, William
Hamilton II, Jack hamilton_piano_svc@sbcglobal.net
Hollingsworth, Jeff jeffrpt@woh.rr.com
Miller, Rolland
rollands.miller@oh.rr.com
Reigelman, Frank

Upton, Timothy uptonpiano@yahoo.com

OREGON

Carwithen, Ed edwcarw@yahoo.com
Chapin, Andris
Mashburn, Ed lovepianos@comcast.net
PENNSYLVANIA
Benvenuto, Joe benny@worldnet.att.net

Berrong, John pianobiz@aol.com
www.classicamericanpianos.com

Coleman, Ken colemantuning@verizon.net

Hagopian, Robert S. Rhagopi@mac.com

Krzywonos, Marty

Nace, David
Onesti, Ralph
Ostrander, Russell
Sdao, W. Gennaro billthepianotuner@verizon.net

Vance, Kathryn
Wagner, Kenneth
White, Norman

RHODE ISLAND

Brown, Larry
SOUTH CAROLINA

Johnson, Ashley

Kelly, James
TEXAS

Moore, Kent M. afinetuner@hotmail.com DALLAS-FORT WORTH CHAPTER ORGANIZER
Shawhan, James
UTAH

Livingston, Skip
Mrykalo, Vincent madvinmryk@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA

Bowen, John

Farmer Jr, Clarence
Guerlet, Nicolas epd@epianoservice.com
www.epianoservice.com

Hale Sr, Robert

Hoffmann, Howard John mailto:howard@masterpianotuner.com


Olin, Harvey, Dr

Redstone, Peter redstone@cwtg.com
www.ctg.net/redstone

WISCONSIN

Lindquist, Ronald R.

 

##################################################################################


CANADA

Lage, Charles
Ross, John jrpiano@win.eastlink.ca


##################################################################################

GREAT BRITAIN

Heaton, Barrie 31 piano@a440.co.uk


##################################################################################

PUERTO RICO, U.S. TERRITORY

Figueroa, Ramon
##################################################################################

SOUTH AFRICA

Kruger, Michiel krugermt@telkomsa.net

 

##################################################################################
Please e-mail Jack Hamilton at hamilton_piano_svc@sbcglobal.net if you have a comment about your listing.

 

Web Hosting Companies

Register ( members List )

Written by 6 reviewers - Visit Website

One thought on “REGISTER

  1. Pingback: Pianos Ville

Comments are closed.

REGISTER Overall rating: ★★★★★ 5 based on 6 reviews
5 1